To all things new…

I say good-bye to my blog of three years. Thanks to those of you who have followed my blog and for the feedback (especially BB). I haven’t stopped writing though. For reasons I prefer not to share, I am not publishing the link to my new blog here. If you would like the link, then please leave a comment on this post, with your e-mail address and I will get back to you. Alternatively, you could e-mail me or send me a message on Facebook.

A belated Happy New Year folks!

Leave a Reply

